Thank you to our loyal supporters!

1st Source Bank
Alcoa, Inc.
Alfred & Marcia Capuano
Ana Segovia
Anita Reed
Anthony & Margaret Bauer
Arni's Pizza
Battle Ground Lions Club
Bauer Family Book Fund
Betty Rowe
Christine Mansur
Colleen Reader
Community Playthings
Connie Brown
Courtney Wildoner
Crystal Moore
Dar'ron Anderson
Discount School Supply
Dollar General
Dr. Ed Sammons
Dr. James Bien
Erica Mcdowell
Erin Linedecker
Franciscan Alliance
Grace Labi
Greater Lafayette Commerce
Henriott Group
Houston Electric, Inc.
Instant Copy
Jared Peck
Jena Runion
Jordan Lanthier
June Palms Property Mgmt
Kayla Balensiefer
Kirby Risk
KJG Architecture, Inc.
Kristin Roggenkamp
Lafayette Daybreak Rotary
Lafayette Kiwanis Club
Lafayette Life Foundation
Lafayette Savings Bank
Laurieanne Kapapa
Le Anne Schaffer
Lori Shofroth
Luxury Bryant
Maria Diaz  
Med Institute, Inc.
Navy Club Ship 12
Oerlikon Fairfield
Olivia Perez
Oscar Winski
Pickwick Club
Rachel Fiechtner
Rebecca Mccarver
Rita Huddle
Robin Myers
Salud! Healthcare Solutions
Sarah Burke
Shaey Birchfield
Shakirah Wilson
Stafka Poweleit
Stephanie Hytrek
Susan Rowe
Thelma Spencer
Thomas And Barbara Reed
Time To Sign, Inc.
Tipmont REMC
Westminster Village